Skip to content

Household Name Records

You are here:    Home arrow Store arrow Household Name Records arrow ADEQUATE SEVEN : Songs Of Innocence And Of Experience

  ( Household Name Records )      Availability :     In Stock

ADEQUATE SEVEN : Songs Of Innocence And Of Experience

Debut album from Cardiff funk-punks

  You Save: £2.01

alt Get the album on eMusic alt Get the album on iTunes

ADEQUATE SEVEN draw inspiration from an eclectic mix of bands including AFI, Sick of it All, Gorilla Biscuits, CIV and Shelter as well as George Clinton, Funkadelic, Tribe Called Quest and Ozomatli.
Fusing funk and melodic hardcore punk 'Songs of Innocence and of Experience' received much critical acclaim, and contains the original version of the classic crowd-pleasers like 'Gotta Stay Focused' and 'Free The Adequate Seven'


1. The Shape of Funk to Come
2. Human Condition
3. Gotta Stay Focused
4. Choices
5. Minor Details
6. Everybody Hates
7. Protest Beat
8. Grassroots Resistance
9. The State We're In
10. Meltdown
11. No Space
12. Pop Idle
13. Free the Adequate Seven

All Tracks recorded at Mushroom Studios
Recorded and "Action Mixed" by John Hannon

Release Date : 10th March 2003

You may also be interested in this/these product(s)


  You Save: £2.01

Last Updated: Monday, 19 February 2018 13:07